× 4S Ranch / Del Sur Arizona State Copper Cup Tournament Arizona State Soccer Association Atlanta GA Autobahn SC Baton Rouge LA Bay St Louis MS California Champions League Carmel Valley CA Church Point LA City Park - NOLA Clarksdale Dixie Baseball Cleveland OH Covington LA Del Mar CA Demo Adult Tournament Demo State Association Evergreen Premier League FC Valencia - SCV FC Valencia - SWAP First Bossier LA Greater Pittsburgh Soccer League Hammers Classic Houma LA Impact Football Academy Impact Soccer League La Jolla CA Lafayette LA LaSalle - NOLA Mandeville LA North County - San Diego Northwest Premier League Oregon Women's Open Cup Ouachita Parish LA Pennsylvania West Soccer Association Peoria IL Pittsburgh Masters Soccer League Pittsburgh Premier Coed League Pittsburgh Senior Masters League Plano TX Slidell LA Sporting SD Summer Legacy Surge Adventure Park Surge Entertainment Center TeamPass Baseball TeamPass Club Thunderbird FC Thunderbird FC - Early Spring Toledo OH Triangle Adult Soccer League Uptown - NOLA Washington State Adult Soccer Association Washington State Super Cup Western PA Adult Soccer Association Women's Greater Pittsburgh Soccer League Yak Attack Youngsville LA


Spring 2022

    Each player registration account provides the following benefits:

    The registration fee* is $30 per player for the current registration season. Payment can be made online using a credit card. You can also Venmo me at @Alberto-Schroth. Lastly, you can pay me cash.

    You can still register online even if you plan on paying cash. Use the promotion code "CASH" to bypass the payment window. Your player status will remain unapproved until payment is received.

    The current registration season is December 2021 to October 2022. All players must be registered and approved no later than 01/30/2022 in order to be eligible to play in any sanctioned NMSL game (includes friendlies).



National Masters Soccer League

22647 Ventura Blvd #346
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Contact Us - National Masters Soccer League

National Masters Soccer League © 2022